Board Of Directors


President --  Jill Willis

Treasurer --  Belinda Litoski

Secretary --   Roxanne Olson

VP Revenue -- Vacant

VP Membership -- Heather Lowen

VP Communications -- Rosalyn Lange

VP Operations -- Vacant

Past president -- Leanne Bath

Upcoming Events

Aug. 15, 2022 3:00 PM to Aug. 19, 2022 6:00 PM

Pre-Season Camp
Kinsmen Sports Centre
Pre-season camp.

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information